Members of the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee provide strategic leadership to the Credit Union, monitor performance, and ensure compliance with relevant laws, regulations, and sound practices. 

These are voluntary roles. 

Board of Directors

Jennifer David, Chairperson of The Board
Joseph P. Medeiros, Vice Chairman
Ann Strickland, Secretary
Guillermo Hernandez, Treasurer
Jace B. Reyes, Director


Supervisory Committee

Ulease Smith, Supervisory Committee Chairperson
Iris Murgado, Secretary           
Raymond Maytin, Assistant Secretary 



Go to main navigation